I heart Chobani

img_29781

YUM! (all caps)

I had the honey yesterday at lunch and had to restrain myself from eating the entire container. I thought it was better (calories and $$) to stretch it out in two sittings. I’ve just had the other half (or maybe only 1/3 after Graham’s huge spoonful last night) for breakfast with homemade maple pecan (and honey!) granola. Sooo tasty! I think I will save the blueberry for a few days. I may be going back for a few more flavours on the weekend! 🙂

3 Responses to I heart Chobani

  1. plentifulplants says:

    Another Toronto blogger!

    Where did you get the Chobani? Or more importantly for what price? I’ve only seen it at Pusateri’s for 3.39 a container = expensive. But not quite as expensive as the Oikos they have for 3.99 a container. But both are so delicious they’re worth an occasional monetary splurge 🙂

  2. hareandtortoise says:

    Yes, it was Pusateri’s… but in my defense, it was $3.29! Yes, expensive. But once I was there, I had to get it. I’d seen on Chowhound that they carry it, so stopped in on Saturday morning. It’s not going to be a regular purchase, but as I said above, I stretched it into two sittings!! 🙂

  3. Hangry Pants says:

    I’ve never seen honey chobani!

Leave a Reply

