My own pad thai!

Are you there, readers? It’s me, Sarah.

I’m back! We had a great weekend and while I was lazy in the kitchen last night, I kicked up the heat tonight. Literally.

img_2892

I got the recipe here. I have many of Kevin’s recipes bookmarked – as I’ve said before, they’re easy but so tasty.

img_2893

The one thing I discovered tonight? I hate cilantro. But other than that… A-1 recipe! There’s even a small serving left for lunch tomorrow!

Night all 😉 See you soon, I promise!

2 Responses to My own pad thai!

  1. Ha I thought I was the only person who doesn’t like cilantro 😀

Leave a Reply

