Yay! I’m back!

I feel so much better today! I had a busy, but good day at work and then a great run! [side note: am on track for February’s goal!] Ahh, I’m glad to be back! 

Here was dinner…

img_2748

img_2750

This was the stir fry that Graham made Sunday night, with some Israeli couscous. I had that type of couscous two weeks ago at Canoe and was anxious to try it myself. I got some this weekend at Bulk Barn. It was really tasty! I’m going to explore more recipes and try it again!

**********

My Google Reader is my favourite website… it gets me through boring/stressful parts of my day at work and I love seeing all your photos. I read food and running blogs… some are even about both!

I don’t have too many readers/commenters, but I really appreciate each and every one of you. I wanted to take a moment to thank some of you for your nice comments. It makes me feel good about blogging!

Natalie @ Lil Runner (and her new baby blog, too!)

Diana @ Dianasaur

Heather @ Hangry Pants

Foodie @ Fab and Delicious Food

Holly @ Holly’s Recipe Repository

Meg @ Megan’s Munchies

If you like reading about my cooking and running adventures, as well as my mundane everyday life, please leave me a comment and say hi! 

3 Responses to Yay! I’m back!

  1. Hangry Pants says:

    That’s really nice! Thank you. 😀

  2. Awww, thanks for the shout out! That was so sweet!

  3. kiwihaley says:

    Hi 🙂

Leave a Reply

