ugh (under the weather)

Hi all. Not much to report, really. I’ve had a quiet day off. I am still not feeling the best. I don’t really have an appetite.

I was semi-productive, doing the laundry, walking over to the mall and checking out the antique market. But then I started feeling worse, so around 4 I went to a 24 hour Shoppers for some medicine. 

I watched Pride and Glory and also made sugar cookies, which seems kind of weird, I know. It was on my list of to-dos… I wanted to practice my royal icing technique. Ah well, now the cookies are made and I can ice them tomorrow if I feel better. Gym was obviously also on the agenda, but I didn’t feel like it.

I’m going to just relax for the rest of the evening and hope I feel better tomorrow. Night.

Leave a Reply

