Sarah’s Resolutions

Finally! 26 days into the New Year and I am ready to put my resolutions into words, beginning today.

  1. Food: I would like to try one new recipe per week. I would also like to stop my grazing habit. To do that, I’m going to write down everything I eat in my Moleskine until I get tired of writing down all those little bites and just stop doing it!
  2. Exercise: New PBs in the 10k and half-marathon. Exact races TBD.
  3. Personal Goals: Learn more about wine and photography. Read from the Modern Library 100 Best List.

So, there you have it. Deliberately a little vague. These are the things that are important to me, so I figure as long as I keep these ideas in my mind, I can change course as I go. I know this is late into the beginning of the year, but again, these are not new ideas to me. Just ones that need tweaking.

I’ll keep you updated on my progress 🙂

Leave a Reply

