What have I been up to?

Dinner last night was quiet and tasty.

img_1697

I took a photo of one assembled jam cookie for you to see. All the rest will be put together right before giving them.

img_1696

Meh, not the best at all. The recipe was from the Martha Stewart Christmas special magazine. I won’t even bother posting it. I was disappointed.

This morning, I had French Toast. Three pieces. Yum.

img_1700

Graham had an omelette, but I’m not a big fan of eggs.

We went out for errands, getting ready to have Graham’s parents and grandmother for dinner.

For lunch, we bought “Montreal” bagels. They were quite good – fairly close in taste to true Montreal bagels. I think I’ll get them again!

img_1701

Back later with a dinner recap!

One Response to What have I been up to?

  1. Hangry Pants says:

    So, what IS a Montreal bagel?

Leave a Reply

