Oh the weather outside is frightful…

It really is! My Friday has been pretty low key, but I’ve been outside a few times and the snow just keeps piling up!

Breakfast…

img_1688

Making my list, while on the computer and eating my “regular” weekday breakfast. I set out for Yorkdale soon after… where I managed to get pants and a shirt for myself. How does that happen?!?

Then I came back home to drop off my bags and set out for the grocery store and a few other stops.

Lunch…

img_1689

That’s PB&B (peanut butter and banana), along with a clementine. I also had some Goldfish as I made this…

img_1690

Mighty tasty! The recipe is here

Had a few more errands and now I am in for the night. Graham made it home safe and sound, but is eating at his parents’, so I’m alone for dinner. I had grand plans for the two of us, but they don’t really suit 1… guess I will just make a sandwich, or something.

I have cookie dough chilling, so that’s next on the list!

Ta ta for now!

Leave a Reply

