Pseudo-Friday!

Hello loyal readers. Today was my last work day of the week – yipee! We had a pizza lunch & Secret Santa at work – I got a beautiful scarf/shawl that I’m going to keep at my desk for when I’m cold.

I ran a solid 10.6k after work today. Yipee for me. It’s a yipee kind of day.

We’re supposed to get a dumping of snow tonight, so we’ll see what that means for Graham’s drive tomorrow. He’s now home for 5 weeks… yay auto industry and forced shutdown. He has to take 6 unpaid days, which isn’t the end of the world.

Anyway, on to dinner!

img_16841

That’s a green pepper/tomato/turkey/Swiss cheese salad with balsamic mustard vinaigrette. Oh, toast on the side.

img_1686

After dinner snack 🙂

Well, I’m going to relax (tv and reading), then tomorrow will be a big day – baking, running, getting gifts, wrapping, snow!! (can I get another yipee?!?)

Happy Thursday to you!

Leave a Reply

