Nearly bed time

Hello my loyal readers. I’m tired! But first let me tell you what I’ve been up to.

I tried to run at the gym at work, but forgot socks! I came home and ran here instead, watching Food at the same time. 

Next, it was to the mall for groceries, the cleaners and the library.

Next, dinner!

img_1653

This was half the salmon, so it will be making an appearance tomorrow, as well as more brussels sprouts!

I’ve been relaxing with tea, cookies and some jelly beans! 🙂 I think it’s bedtime soon, though. Today was a 2-coffee day, so I think I need some extra sleep.

Hope you’ve had an enjoyable Tuesday and see you tomorrow for Hump Day!

PS – Made muffins tonight so that I could use my Christmas muffin papers! I’ll have one for breakfast tomorrow, then post the recipe. Want to make sure they’re ok!

img_1656

Leave a Reply

