Happy Friday

Wow, WordPress has changed! It looks really cool now!

Anyway, back to the food!

Last night, I tried to go to the gym at work, but had forgot to pack my capri gym pants! Oops, can’t very well work out with no pants! Instead, I came home and started some errands. Dinner was quick and easy, but tasty!

img_1613

That’s turkey with Swiss, lettuce and tomato. Yum! And I enjoyed it while watching Jeopardy – the three day winner is the cutest college student! And he’s so smart too!

I think I fell asleep on the sofa again, but don’t really remember! lol

Today I have the day off! I am going to save posting breakfast til later, because I have to get cracking. The mall’s been open for a half hour already and I bet the parking lot is packed!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

