Monday crossed of the list

Did you have a nice Monday? Mine was busy, but ok!

Our VP is in town from NY, so our team went out for dinner last night. I had California Pad Thai with Shrimp. It was really good, but I ate way too much! It was one of those “it’s 4:30 and I shouldn’t eat a snack because we are going for dinner at 6 but we didn’t actually eat until about 7, at which point I was about ready to eat my arm” situations. Should have had my apple!

Once home, I had the last Caramel Cupcake.

img_16011

Off to work shortly – have a great one!

Leave a Reply

