Pancake Tuesday

Yup, that was my dinner!

img_1562

It was a pear on the side.

I went to check out the Y tonight. It’s literally about a 5 minute walk from the apartment. It seems like a great facility, with a pool, indoor track, all kinds of classes. It is expensive, though, at $55/month. I am debating on it… I would like to start yoga (think it would be good for my hip) and the hours are great (open at 5:30 on weekdays, 7 on weekends). What do you think??

Tomorrow is hump day… yay! We already had Thanksgiving, so I have a full 5 day work week. But, Graham has Friday off, so he’ll be home early this week. Count down has started… Night!

3 Responses to Pancake Tuesday

  1. Hangry Pants says:

    Pancakes for dinner are such fun!

  2. hareandtortoise says:

    Now that I’m on my own Monday-Friday, I can do stuff like that!

Leave a Reply

