Lazy Tuesday

This is the life! Well, I say that… it would be pretty lonely to lead the exact life that I had today. It was lots of alone time! But, it is nice to have a Tuesday to myself – with no work in sight!

I had a great shopping trip at Yorkdale, buying two skirts, a turtleneck and earrings. Pretty good!

I came home to a quick left-over lunch.

img_1516

img_1517

I’ve had a pretty chill afternoon – the bank, the shoe repair man, my book (finally finished Breaking Dawn!), two episodes of Lipstick Jungle. 

img_1518

Great dinner! Even though the sweet potato fries were a tad crispy! I’m now relaxing with my hot water bottle [side note: I think there is something wrong with our heat…] and Dancing with the Stars. I always said I wanted peace and quiet from Graham’s comments on results night, but I wish he was here! Ah well, Friday will come soon…

Night!

One Response to Lazy Tuesday

  1. Yay for a successful shopping trip!

Leave a Reply

