Not helping…

We went to Graham’s parents’ house for dinner. My stomach was still off, so I just had a bowl of soup and sat with them while they ate. Graham’s mum gave me a slice of apple pie to take home.

We were on our way around 7:45… in opposite directions. I’m not sure that it has sunk in yet.

I came home, hoping to run, but really not feeling like it. Instead, I did three loads of laundry, ate the pie and watched CSI.

img_1509

Also had some candies and pumpkin seeds. Hence the title. I can’t really complain about feeling sick and crappy and unhealthy when I eat like that, can I? Well, can I blame it on being alone on Sunday night? Not wanting to go back to work? Not wanting the weekend to end? Not wanting to be alone. Yes, I can. But for tonight only. Tomorrow, it’s back into routine. Please, hold me to that!

Night.

2 Responses to Not helping…

  1. strongandhealthy says:

    Sorry you don’t feel well. Sunday nights are rough, especially when you’re looking ahead to a long week!

  2. Tina says:

    It happens to all of us! Back on track on Monday, right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

