Happy Thursday!

It was a hectic day at work today. But that means it’s so much nicer to relax at the end of a day like that!

Graham dropped me off this morning and picked me up on his way home. I worked late, then went to the gym for a relaxing run. Once home, we made a quick dinner…

img_1498

Quesadillas! With chicken. And that’s beer, btw. We each had a half.

img_1499

We’re going to Ottawa tomorrow for the weekend. I’ll work til noon or so, and then we have a potluck. I’m making Rocky Road Brownies! Will post pics later…

I’m note sure when/if I will be posting over the weekend, so we’ll see. I will take photos – food, the city, friends. We’ll be back Sunday around lunch because Graham starts work in Sarnia on Monday.

Anyway, that’s all for now. Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

