Avec photo

Good evening all!

We have CNN on and are watching the results trickle in… s   l   o   w   l   y   .

Here was dinner…

img_1496

Graham cut off the end of the sausage just as I was getting ready to take the photo!

I guess that’s all for now… going to get a few Halloween candies, I think, and continue watching the tv. Happy to have my computer back, too, so I can internet and watch at the same time.

Enjoy your evening!

One Response to Avec photo

  1. kiwihaley says:

    Hi there!
    Randomly come across your blog.. hope you don’t mind if I keep an eye and comment occasionally! I’m quite a foodie and I like your posting lunches and dinners, it’s an interesting idea.

    Thanks,

    Haley

Leave a Reply

