1 down, 4 to go

‘Til the weekend, that is! I had a very busy day, but managed to get in a run after work. My legs cooperated, so I did about 32 minutes on the treadmill. Speedy, but just enough to get me going.

Graham and I made dinner together – shrimp and rice. These pictures don’t do it justice! I told Graham that he could do a guest post, but he just laughed. He made the shrimp part, while I was making more pear muffins for Graham to take to work.

I’m watching Dancing with the Stars tonight and Graham is prepping law school stuff. Typical night here! I’m going to make sure to get in some reading because my book is getting so intense!

Leave a Reply

