Title…?

I don’t know what to call this post! Normally I can think of the name right away, but today I am at a loss…

This afternoon, we went out to Mississauga and saw my mum & sister and Graham’s mum, sister & baby. The most eventful part of our afternoon was when we rescued a dog from the middle of the road! After awhile, Graham was able to pick it up and as I drove the car back to my parents and he walked there so we could use the phone, he came across a dog walker who knew this dog – he was able to return it. But… they weren’t even grateful! He said they were weird. If my dog got out, I would be so grateful!!!

We then ran into our friend’s parents at the grocery store and it was nice catching up with them. 

For dinner, I made the sausage pasta recipe from Food & Drink. Should link back to the recipe, but I am too lazy…

Oh, here’s my next project…

Graham’s sister has all this amazing fabric, so I’m going to make an ottoman slipcover. Stay tuned!

Happy Sunday night…!

Leave a Reply

