Me, myself and I Part II

I am home alone again tonight! Graham went to one of his company’s plants today, so he’s on the road coming back now. I had another crazy workday today… wasn’t leaving my desk until 6:23. That, considering that I was planning on going to spinning at 4:45. Suffice it to say, my afternoon was long! I was also intending to go to Ikea on my way home, but just didn’t feel like it.

For dinner, I decided on my favourite university lunch – quesadillas. I had one cheddar, green pepper and tomato (the standard). I switched it up on the second and did goat cheese, tomato and spinach. Tasty!

That wasn’t enough of a dinner, so I also had a small bowl of yogurt, with half a banana, a sprinkle of granola and a little honey.

I’m getting ready to watch a few of my shows now, while enjoying a warm cup of tea! I might just have a slice of peach bread defrosting in the oven too!

I’m hoping that tomorrow will be much more calm. I am going out with my colleagues after work, but don’t plan on being out later than dinner time. Hope you had a great day today!

Night!

PS – Am planning on trying some new things on the blog soon… stay tuned!

One Response to Me, myself and I Part II

  1. I love quesadillas!

    Love the new header!

Leave a Reply

