Forgetful me

I remembered in the shower this morning that I’d volunteered for a career info session, representing my company, at my old university. So, worked all day, then left the office at 4 to get to McMaster. It was fun being back on campus, answering questions and mingling a little. The students seemed so “young”, for lack of a better word. Not that I’m so old! lol It was just nice to see them ask questions and really want to know about what I do, what it’s like at my company, ask advice.

On my way there, I had a snack…

I had one small bite to eat at the session, but waited til home for dinner…

I’m enjoying Dancing with the Stars on PVR and will catch up on my blogs soon. Hope you’re enjoying your night!

PS – My Monday wasn’t all that bad 😉

Leave a Reply

