Food, food and more food

I have done nothing but eat the past few days. Everything has been very good, but I want to get home to my regular eating habits!

Last night we ate here:

The pizza was really amazing – it had this slightly burnt bottom that tasted amazing. So much flavour! Pizza is one of my favourite meals and we had such a fun time.

This morning we ate at the breakfast buffet. I had fruit & plain yogurt, 2 pieces of french toast and smoked salmon. I did 4 miles on the treadmill this morning (while watching diving) and felt really hungry at breakfast. Even after the pizza. And the wine. And the gin & tonic. And the Fuzzy Peaches when I got home. Ah well.

And then, before we go to the airport, we are going here…

I will bring a few home for my sister and maybe get one for me too!

I’m flying out at 1:25, landing in TO at 7:15. It’ll be good to get home.

Leave a Reply

