In Calgary

Hello blog readers! I have made my way to Calgary for the next four days. I quickly realized that food photos will be hard to come by over the next few days. You’ll have to settle for what I can snap!

This morning, while madly getting ready, I had a lovely latte made by the latte lover!

 

 

 

 

(Again, photos going kind of weird…)

I had another latte at the airport (Starbucks), and then had two raisin bran muffins (home-made) and fruit on the airplane.

Once arrived, we had a great sushi lunch (Spider roll and some tempura).

In the afternoon, I had one TJ cookie brought from home… photo to come below.

Here is my dinner! It was a really great salad! I felt goofy taking a photo, but I did it anyways, just for you!

And here are the snacks I brought from home:

Getting up early for a run – I won’t see you til tomorrow night, so have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

