Photo-less Friday

Sorry guys – forgot to put my charged battery in my camera this morning! I know I keep telling you that work is crazy right now, but it is! I had meant to leave around 4 (or earlier) and go to the gym or run outside (depending on the weather). Well, I didn’t leave til 6:10. On a Friday… in the summer…! But, I just had an endless list, it seemed like, and there’s still a few things that I need to do this weekend.

I won’t recap all my meals – it’s late and with no pictures, that’s sort of boring! – but we did go to Swiss Chalet for dinner. I definitely over-ate on the fries. I am sitting here, feeling very full!

We’re going to the boat this weekend, but I’ll post fast in the morning.

Here’s a pic to leave you with. Good night!

(San Fran – October 07)

Leave a Reply

