Salad night

Quick post – Tuesday nights are Running Room nights (we’re in the half-marathon class), so we always get home late. 

First, breakfast. I felt like a coffee this morning (shh! don’t tell on me!!), so I stopped at Starbucks. With that I had a peach and some toast.

(Ahh, testing out a new photo size. I think I like this one better!)

Lunch was kind of ordinary and I ate really fast before back to back to back meetings from 1 til 5:15.

Tonight’s dinner was a big salad with salmon and half a roll for me, salad, peas and cuttlefish for him.

Cute, eh?!?

It’s more Olympics for me tonight. I am totally obsessed, as many of you are. It’s just a nice, relaxing thing to do at night. I am looking forward to shows coming back on in September, but this is fun for now.

Tomorrow is spinning after work, so we’ll have the leftovers from last night. 

Enjoy whatever you’re up to tonight and see you tomorrow!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

